Feel free to contact us – we always have time for you!

Randy Soosaar

Board Member

randy@eestimaavara.ee

5695 5949

Andres Saar

Purchase manager

andres@eestimaavara.ee

Keithi Õunapu

Office manager

keithi@eestimaavara.ee

5566 5666

Elizabeth Truve

Sales and HR manager

elizabeth@eestimaavara.ee

Markus Rahuorg

Purchase Manager

markus@eestimaavara.ee

Ruve Sestverk

Forest Appraiser

ruve@eestimaavara.ee

Madis Soodla

Senior Counsellor

madis@eestimaavara.ee

Roman Tamm

Senior Counsellor

roman@eestimaavara.ee

Henri Kõva

Senior Counsellor

henri@eestimaavara.ee

Cassandra Luik

Counsellor

cassandra@eestimaavara.ee

Ergo-France Viimsalu

Counsellor

ergofrance@eestimaavara.ee

Marili Muru

Counsellor

marili@eestimaavara.ee

Kristo Norvaiš

Counsellor

kristo@eestimaavara.ee

Rasmus Tipp

Counsellor

rasmus@eestimaavara.ee

Gristofer Tähelepp

Counsellor

gristofer@eestimaavara.ee

Werner Laaneots

Counsellor

werner@eestimaavara.ee

Henry Sevtsenko

Counsellor

henry@eestimaavara.ee

Mihkel Nõel

Counsellor

mihkelnoel@eestimaavara.ee

Contacts

Eesti Maavara OÜ
Registration code: 10817713
Account No.: EE167700771002565526 LHV
Account No.: EE572200221071201196 Swedbank
KMKR: EE101775742

Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 1, 13522 Estonia, Tallinn
+372 55 66 5666
+372 600 80 55
info@eestimaavara.ee

Our representative office is located in Tallinn, Rocca Al Mare, Laev Bureau building.


Contact us