Feel free to contact us – we always have time for you!

Randy Soosaar

Board Member

randy@eestimaavara.ee

5695 5949

Elizabeth Truve

Sales and HR manager

elizabeth@eestimaavara.ee

Markus Rahuorg

Purchase Manager

markus@eestimaavara.ee

Ruve Sestverk

Forest Appraiser

ruve@eestimaavara.ee

Madis Soodla

Senior Counsellor

madis@eestimaavara.ee

Roman Tamm

Senior Counsellor

roman@eestimaavara.ee

Henri Kõva

Senior Counsellor

henri@eestimaavara.ee

Rasmus Tipp

Counsellor

rasmus@eestimaavara.ee

Werner Laaneots

Counsellor

werner@eestimaavara.ee

Mihkel Nõel

Counsellor

mihkelnoel@eestimaavara.ee

Johannes Habakukk

Counsellor

johannes@eestimaavara.ee

Grete- Eliise Kubja

Counsellor

gretek@eestimaavara.ee

Karl-Eric Arpo

Counsellor

karleric@eestimaavara.ee

John-Eric Juht

Counsellor

johneric@eestimaavara.ee

Kristina Allika

Counsellor

kristina@eestimaavara.ee

Joosep Raud

Counsellor

joosep@eestimaavara.ee

Contacts

Eesti Maavara OÜ
Registration code: 10817713
Account No.: EE167700771002565526 LHV
Account No.: EE572200221071201196 Swedbank
KMKR: EE101775742

Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 1, 13522 Estonia, Tallinn
+372 55 66 5666
+372 600 80 55
info@eestimaavara.ee

Our representative office is located in Tallinn, Rocca Al Mare, Laev Bureau building.


Contact us