Feel free to contact us – we always have time for you!

Randy Soosaar

Board member

randy@eestimaavara.ee

5695 5949

Gerda-Liis Vanatua

Bureau Manager

gerda@eestimaavara.ee

5566 5666

Markus Rahuorg

Purchase Manager

markus@eestimaavara.ee

5660 3902

Ruve Sestverk

Forest Appraiser

ruve@eestimaavara.ee

5335 9888

Roman Tamm

Senior Counsellor

roman@eestimaavara.ee

5073 789

Erik Martin Kolk

Counsellor

erik@eestimaavara.ee

512 7315

Henri Kõva

Counsellor

henri@eestimaavara.ee

5691 1192

Cassandra Luik

Counsellor

cassandra@eestimaavara.ee

5696 5409

Contacts

Eesti Maavara OÜ
Registration code: 10817713
Account No.: EE167700771002565526 LHV
Account No.: EE572200221071201196 Swedbank
KMKR: EE101775742

Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 1, 13522 Estonia, Tallinn
+372 55 66 5666
+372 600 80 55
info@eestimaavara.ee

Our representative office is located in Tallinn, Rocca Al Mare, Laev Bureau building.


Contact us